Green Leaves

Who we are

Alice Dore

  • PhD student and Research Technician funded by the BBSRC Norwich Research Park Doctoral Training Partnership & NERC researching the significance of reproductive plasticity and sex differences in lifespan.

  • Email: a.dore@uea.ac.uk

Emily Fowler

  • Post-Doc funded by the NERC working on the mechanisms and significance of reproductive plasticity in females.

  • Email: e.fowler@uea.ac.uk

Lucy Friend

  • Research technician funded by the NERC working with Wayne Rostant on sex differences in lifespan.

Stewart Leigh

  • Research Technician funded by NERC, working with Emily Fowler to research the mechanisms and significance of reproductive plasticity in females.

  • Email: stewart.leigh@uea.ac.uk

Nathan McConnell

  • PhD student funded by the Norwich Research Park Doctoral Training Partnership and studying reproductive plasticity in fruitflies.

  • Email: n.mcconnell@uea.ac.uk

Christina Mitchell

  • PhD student funded by the Norwich Research Park Doctoral Training Partnership and studying satyrization (reproductive interference) using fruitflies as a model system.

  • Email: christina.mitchell@uea.ac.uk

Wayne Rostant

  • Post-Doc funded by the NERC researching the effects of sexual conflict and nutrition in determining sex differences in lifespan.

  • Email: w.rostant@uea.ac.uk

Alex Siddall

  • PhD student funded by the Norwich Research Park Doctoral Training Partnership and studying sex-conversion gene drives for insect pest management.

  • Email: A.Siddall@uea.ac.uk

Jessy Rouhana

  • Post-Doc funded by the Leverhulme Trust working on miRNAs and reproduction in fruitflies.

 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by Tracey Chapman Research Website. Proudly created with Wix.com